• Join our Immersive Global Leadership Experience

    Develop leadership capability & make a positive social impact alongside your peers using an intensive CISL approach.
  • 2017 CISL Impact Benchmark Study

    Corporate International Service Learning programmes build leadership capabilities and create responsible leaders while impacting business

Immersive Global Leadership Experience

 

Nairobi, Kenya - 21-24 May 2018

Develop responsible leadership capability and insights into the power of CISL programmes through an intensive and inspirational 3.5 day journey.

CISL programmes provide life changing experiences for employees, address challenging issues for hosts and partner organisations and deliver strong return on investment to the companies supporting CISL opportunities.

 

 

To find out more join the webinar

Immersive Global Leadership Experience Webinar

16th  January 2018 at 1000 EST, 1500 GMT, 1600 CET